Norma Jean ‘Meridional’ Track Listing Revealed

by | Jun 22, 2010

Norma Jean will release “Meridional” on July 13th via Razor & Tie. The track list is as follows:
01. Leaderless and Self Enlisted 
02. The Anthem of the Angry Brides 
03. Deathbed Atheist 
04. Bastardizer 
05. A Media Friendly Turn for the Worse
06. Septentrional 
07. Blood Burner
08. High Noise Low Output 
09. Falling from the Sky: Day Seven 
10. Everlasting Tapeworm
11. Occidental 
12. The People That Surround You on a Regular Basis 
13. Innocent Bystanders United / Oriental

Underoath Interview with Spencer Chamberlain

I often wonder about the tipping point of bands. At what moment in any given successful band’s career — in conjunction with marketing, public relations, and relentless touring efforts — did they enter the forefront of public consciousness, and what caused...

SILVER SNAKES Interview with Alex Estrada on Year of the Snake

We’ve been talking about Silver Snakes for a few years now, and if you’re already familiar with what they do you’re ahead of the learning curve. Featuring members of Horse The Band, the SoCal rock group have made quite an impression on the...

Deafheaven Interview: George Clarke & Kerry McCoy on their Success & The World of Blogging

It’s hard to imagine that Deafheaven’s success all spawned off the release of their 2010 demo. Even frontman George Clarke and guitarist Kerry McCoy are among the disbelievers, especially since they recorded the four-track effort out of boredom. Since...

DEAD LETTER CIRCUS Interview with Kim Benzie & Clint “Vinnie” Vincent

It’s been a while since we’ve talked with Dead Letter Circus. Five years to be exact. Back when we did our previous interview with the Australian band, they had just started touring in the States, and were trekking across the country with a bunch of metal...