Norma Jean ‘Wrongdoers’: New Album Track Listing & Teaser

by | Jun 13, 2013

Norma Jean announced they’ll release their new album Wrongdoers in August.

The record comes out on August 6th through Razor & Tie. A teaser is below.

Wrongdoers Track Listing:

01. Hive Minds
02. If You Got It At Five, You Got It At Fifty
03. Wrongdoers
04. “The Potter Has No Hands”
05. Sword In Mouth, Fire Eyes
06. Afterhour Animals
07. The Lash Whistled Like A Singing Wind
08. Neck In The Hemp
09. Triffids
10. Funeral Singer
11. Sun Dies, Blood Moon