Of Mice & Men ‘The Flood Deluxe Reissue’ Tracklist: New Song ‘The Depths’ Debuts

by | Jun 14, 2012

Of Mice & Men will release a double-disc deluxe reissue of their 2011 album The Flood on July 24th through Rise Records.

The re-release will include four new songs along with new artwork.

A new track called “The Depths” can be heard below.

The Flood Deluxe Reissue Track Listing:

Disc 1
01. The Calm
02. The Storm
03. The Flood
04. The Depths
Disc 2

01. OG. Loko
02. Ben Threw
03. Let Live
04. Still YDG’n
05. My Understandings
06. Ohioisonfire
07. Purified
08. Product Of A Murderer
09. Repeating Apologies
10. The Great Hendowski
11. I’m A Monster