Of Mice & Men ‘The Flood’ Track Listing Revealed

by | Jun 11, 2011

Of Mice & Men have revealed the track listing for its upcoming album, The Flood, due out June 14th via Rise Records.

The Flood Track Listing:

01. O.G. Loko
02. Ben Threw
03. Letting You Go
04. Still Ydg’n
05. My Understandings
06. Ohioisonfire
07. Purified
08. Product Of A Murderer
09. Repeating Apologies
10. The Great Hendowski
11. I’m A Monster
12. When You Can’t Sleep At Night

Stray From The Path Interview: Bringing it Back to the Streets

On an early November morning en route to Salt Lake City, Stray From The Path had a run with disaster – a patch of black ice sent the band’s van and trailer swerving off a frozen U.S. highway before the break of dawn. “We flipped and then a semi-truck...

Zechs Marquise: The Ryan’s Rock Show Interview

Back when I was a wee lad, 15 or so, At The Drive-In was by far my favorite band ever. Even today their music is on my top all-time list of kick ass bands next to groups like Fugazi and Faith No More. I remember in my pubescent years always thinking, whoever got to...

KEITH BUCKLEY Interview: EVERY TIME I DIE’s Frontman on his Book “Scale”

We all know Keith Buckley. The renowned frontman who marshaled Every Time I Die from the outskirts of Buffalo, NY to the corners of the globe, transforming the band over the course of two decades into an international powerhouse. From the early days of their breakout...