Orbs ‘Asleep Next To Science’ Album Track List Revealed

by | Jul 20, 2010

Orbs (Between The Buried And Me, Fear Before, Cradle of Filth) have revealed the track listing for their upcoming album, “Asleep Next To Science”, due out August 17 through Equal Vision.

Asleep Next To Science Tracklisting:
01. Sayer Of The Law
02. A Man Of Science
03. Megoblastic Madness
04. The Northwestern Bearitories A: We The Animal
05. The Northwestern Bearitories B: Kid Cancer
06. People Will Read Again
07. Something Beautiful
08. Lost At Sea
09. Eclipsical

KEITH BUCKLEY Interview: EVERY TIME I DIE’s Frontman on his Book “Scale”

We all know Keith Buckley. The renowned frontman who marshaled Every Time I Die from the outskirts of Buffalo, NY to the corners of the globe, transforming the band over the course of two decades into an international powerhouse. From the early days of their breakout...

Ontronik Interview: Ex SOAD Drummer / Apex Theory Vocalist’s First Interview in Years

If you want to hear a crazy rock story, meet Andy Khachaturian. He was original drummer for System Of A Down and frontman for the now defunct Armenian-American quartet The Apex Theory — ever wonder what happened to those guys? If you were born after 1990, you...

Orbs: The Ryan’s Rock Show Interview

I’ve been really diggin’ this band called Orbs. So much to where my daily summer routine goes like this: wake up and listen to Orbs, pee, listen to Orbs while eating a bowl of Cinnamon Toast Crunch, post news on Ryan’s Rock Show and pick up hot...