Past Lives to Release ‘Tapestry of Webs’ in February

by | Nov 19, 2009

Past Lives have completed a new album entitled “Tapestry of Webs”. The record is due out via Suicide Squeeze on February 23. Cover art is available for viewing here; the record’s tracklisting is as follows:

1. Paralyzer
2. Falling Spikes
3. Past Lives
4. Don’t Let the Ashes Fill Your Eyes
5. Deep in the Valley
6. K Hole
7. Hex Takes Hold
8. Vanishing Twin
9. Hospital White
10. At Rest
11. Aerosol Bouquet
12. There is a Light So Bright it Blinds