Powerglove to Release ‘Saturday Morning Apocalypse’ Album in September

by | Aug 27, 2010

Powerglove will release their new album, “Saturday Morning Apocalypse”, on September 28 via E1.

“Saturday Morning Apocalypse” Track Listing:

01. X-Men
02. Gotta Catch Em All
03. The Real Adventures of Johnny Quest
04. This Is Halloween
05. Batman
06. Transformers
07. Inspector Gadget
08. Heffalumps and Woozles (Winnie The Pooh)
09. The Simpsons (Feat. Tony Kakko)
10. The Flinstones
11. Gotta Catch Em All (Feat. Tony Kakko)

Korn Interview on Ryan’s Rock Show: Drummer Ray Luzier Remembers Who He Is

Back in the prehistoric days when neanderthals like Geocities and MP3.com walked the net, Korn was the baddest band in the world. When I was in the 7th grade, I would go to my Catholic grade school non-uniform days strictly in Korn attire, and would scream...

Dead Letter Circus Interview: On Building a Fanbase in the US

Awaiting an order of gourmet sandwiches at a restaurant on the Sunset Strip, Dead Letter Circus guitarist Rob Maric and frontman Kim Benzie speak of mainstream media and its influence on society. “It’s not natural to have violence broadcasted to you...