Primate (Mastodon, Brutal Truth) to Release ‘Draw Back A Stump’ in July

by | May 8, 2012

Primate, featuring Mastodon guitarist Bill Kelliher and Brutal Truth vocalist Kevin Sharp, will release their album Draw Back A Stump on July 3rd through Relapse.

The album was self-released by the band in March 2011 via a limited CD pressing of 1000.

Draw Back A Stump Track Listing:

01. Draw Back A Stump
02. Global Division
03. Hellbound
04. Silence of Violence (bonus)
05. Drinking and Driving
06. March of the Curmudgeon (bonus)
07. Wasted Youth
08. Pride
09. Get The Fuck Off My Lawn (bonus)
10. Reform?

Dead Letter Circus Interview: On Building a Fanbase in the US

Awaiting an order of gourmet sandwiches at a restaurant on the Sunset Strip, Dead Letter Circus guitarist Rob Maric and frontman Kim Benzie speak of mainstream media and its influence on society. “It’s not natural to have violence broadcasted to you...

Orbs: The Ryan’s Rock Show Interview

I’ve been really diggin’ this band called Orbs. So much to where my daily summer routine goes like this: wake up and listen to Orbs, pee, listen to Orbs while eating a bowl of Cinnamon Toast Crunch, post news on Ryan’s Rock Show and pick up hot...