Puscifer ‘Conditions Of My Parole’ Audio Preview, Track Listing

by | Sep 12, 2011

An audio preview of Puscifer’s forthcoming album, Conditions of My Parole, due October 18th, can be heard on Amazon.

Conditions Of My Parole Track Listing:

01. Tiny Monsters
02. Green Valley
03. Monsoons
04. Telling Ghosts
05. Horizons
06. Man Overboard
07. Toma
08. The Rapture (Fear Is a Mind Killa Mix)
09. Conditions of My Parole
10. The Weaver
11. Oceans
12. Tumbleweed

Stray From The Path Interview: Bringing it Back to the Streets

On an early November morning en route to Salt Lake City, Stray From The Path had a run with disaster – a patch of black ice sent the band’s van and trailer swerving off a frozen U.S. highway before the break of dawn. “We flipped and then a semi-truck...

An Interview with TOUCHE AMORE’s Jeremy Bolm

We interviewed Touche Amore once before, back in the day when they were supporting the release of their 2009 debut album …To the Beat of a Dead Horse. At the time the young post-hardcore band from Burbank, CA were just starting to make a splash in the music...

The Dillinger Escape Plan’s Ben Weinman: The Ryan’s Rock Show Interview

“We hear about these books, like the Motley Crue book… so what, man,” says Ben Weinman. “We have stories that will make that look like shit.” It’s a hot spring day outside Chain Reaction in Anaheim and The Dillinger Escape Plan...