Queens of the Stone Age to Reissue Self-Titled Album, Track List Revealed

by | Sep 14, 2010

Queens of the Stone Age will reissue their 1998 self-titled debut on Black Friday, November 26, as a bundled package featuring the album both as a double LP and a digital download card via Rekords Rekords. A CD release will hit stores on December 7.

“Queens of the Stone Age” Track Listing:

01.  Regular John
02.  Avon
03.  If Only
04.  Walkin’ On The Sidewalks
05.  You Would Know
06.  The Bronze
07.  How to Handle A Rope (A Lesson In The Lariat)
08.  Mexicola
09.  Hispanic Impressions
10.  You Can’t Quit Me Baby
11.  These Aren’t The Droids You’re Looking For
12.  Give The Mule What He Wants
13.  Spiders and Vinegaroons
14.  I Was A Teenage Hand Model

Orbs: The Ryan’s Rock Show Interview

I’ve been really diggin’ this band called Orbs. So much to where my daily summer routine goes like this: wake up and listen to Orbs, pee, listen to Orbs while eating a bowl of Cinnamon Toast Crunch, post news on Ryan’s Rock Show and pick up hot...

The Word Alive Interview: The Life Cycles of Tyler ‘Telle’ Smith

When The Word Alive frontman Tyler “Telle” Smith played bass for Greeley Estates in 2008, he remembers trashing a hotel room. “We toilet-papered our hotel room for no reason,” he laughs. “We woke up with toilet paper...