Red Fang Detail New Album ‘Whales and Leeches’ + Album Trailer

by | Aug 16, 2013

Details have been revealed for Red Fang’s new album Whales and Leeches.

The effort comes out on October 15 through Relapse Records — watch the trailer below.

Whales and Leeches Track Listing:

01. DOEN
02. Blood Like Cream
03. No Hope
04. Crows in Swine
05. Voices of the Dead
06. Behind the Light
07. Dawn Rising
08. Failure
09. 1516
10. This Animal
11. Every Little Twist

Bonus Tracks:

12. Murder The Mountains
13. Black Water

Bleeding Through Interview on Ryan’s Rock Show

If you’ve been a Ryan’s Rock Show reader for a minute, you may remember the interview I did a while back with Death By Stereo. I got into a pretty long discussion with the dudes about the early Orange County punk scene, and how a small community of kids...

Every Time I Die Interview: Andy Williams on Ex Lives, Inspirations, & the Current Metal Scene

“You let your hair grow out,” says Andy Williams as we soundcheck for the interview. “You look like a fucking hippie.” In the courtyard across the street from the Glass House in Pomona, the Every Time I Die guitarist talks...

FROM AUTUMN TO ASHES Interview with Brian Deneeve & Mike Pilato

Maybe there’s something in the air, but over the past few years we’ve seen a bunch of bands come back from the dead. From Autumn To Ashes are one of the most recent resurrectors, and they recently wrapped up a West Coast reunion tour where they played a...