Reflections Detail New Album ‘Exi(s)t’ + Stream New Song

by | Sep 10, 2013

Reflections have revealed details for their new album Exi(s)t.

The record comes out October 22nd through eOne Music.

Streaming below is a new song called “My Cancer.”

Exi(s)t Track Listing:

01. Exit
02. Delirium
03. Vain Words From Empty Minds
04. Bridges
05. My Cancer
06. Lost Pages
07. Candle
08. This House
09. Stories Through Storms
10. Exist