Rosetta Detail New Album ‘The Anaesthete’

by | Jul 31, 2013

Rosetta have revealed details for their new album The Anaesthete.

The record will be released digitally on August 8th, while a physical release is due out this fall.

The Anaesthete Track Listing:

01. Ryu / Tradition
02. Fudo / The Immovable Deity
03. In & Yo / Dualities of the Way
04. Oku / The Secrets
05. Hodoku / Compassion
06. Myo / The Miraculous
07. Hara / The Center
08. Ku / Emptiness
09. Shugyo / Austerity

Ontronik Interview: Ex SOAD Drummer / Apex Theory Vocalist’s First Interview in Years

If you want to hear a crazy rock story, meet Andy Khachaturian. He was original drummer for System Of A Down and frontman for the now defunct Armenian-American quartet The Apex Theory — ever wonder what happened to those guys? If you were born after 1990, you...

Easy Talk with O’Brother: An Interview about Life on the Road & Garden Window

On a warm winter day at Bonnerhaus, the Ryan’s Rock Show headquarters in North Hollywood, O’Brother guitarist Johnny Dang speaks of touring with Circa Survive. “[We] were going to play a prank on them the first day of tour [in 2010], but they were too...