Saves The Day Sign to Equal Vision

by | Jul 29, 2013

Saves The Day have signed to Equal Vision Records.

The band’s debut album Can’t Slow Down was released on the label in 1998 — this will mark their return to EVR.

The group’s forthcoming self-titled album (their eighth studio effort) will be released on September 17th.

Saves The Day Track Listing:

01. Remember
02. In The In Between
03. Beyond All Of Time
04. Ain’t No Kind Of Love
05. Lucky Number
06. Xenophobic Blind Left Hook
07. The Tide Of Our Times
08. Supernova
09. Verona
10. Ring Pop
11. Stand In The Stars