Serj Tankian ‘Imperfect Remixes’ Track Listing Revealed

by | Feb 16, 2011

The track listing for Serj Tankian’s forthcoming Imperfect Remixes EP has been revealed. The effort will see a digital-only release on March 1 via Serjical Strike/Reprise.

Imperfect Remixes EP track listing:

01. Goodbye – Gate 21 (Rock Remix featuring Tom Morello)
02. Reconstructive Demonstrations (Rock Remix)
03. Invisible Love – Deserving? (Electro Remix)
04. Goddamn Trigger (iTunes bonus track)

Between the Buried and Me Interview: Paul Waggoner & Dan Briggs on the Parallax

It’s the last day of the Summer Slaughter tour and things are hectic in Anaheim. “They won’t let us take our food inside,” guitarist Paul Waggoner says, adjusting the window blinds at the front of the group’s RV. Security has been tight...

Circa Survive: An Exclusive Ryan’s Rock Show Interview with Anthony Green

The sun calmly sets over Southern California’s vast land, while security escorts me to Circa Survive’s green room. The dim silhouettes of transplanted palm trees against the starbust sun, gently swaying with arid Santa Ana winds, bid me farewell like...

Omar Rodriguez-Lopez Interview: The Mars Volta & Bosnian Rainbows

“It’s loud in there,” says Omar Rodriguez-Lopez in a dark alley behind the Troubadour. It’s a cool autumn evening in West Hollywood and inside the venue they’re sound-checking for the first Bosnian Rainbows L.A. show, a new project...

Dredg Interview: Chuckles & Mr. Squeezy, Dan The Automator

It’s been a couple years since my last interview with Dredg, and within that time, I’ve become infatuated with Dan The Automator projects Handsome Boy Modeling School and Lovage. As I get reacquainted with Dredg vocalist Gavin Hayes and guitarist Mark...