Skeletonwitch Releasing 7” Trilogy Series

by | Nov 9, 2010

Skeletonwitch will release a limited 7” trilogy series via Prosthetic Records. Each trilogy will include one of three re-recorded tracks from their out-of-print debut, At One With The Shadows, as well as arwork by drummer Derrick “Mullet Chad” Nau.

The first series, limited to 500 copies on gold vinyl, features the tracks “At One With The Shadows” and “Bringers of Death”. It begins shipping on November 15. The second installment will see its release in early 2011.

Animals As Leaders Interview: Javier Reyes on The Joy of Motion

There’s no doubt that Animals As Leaders have taken heavy music to a new plateau. What started out as Tosin Abasi’s outlet to express his creativity has turned into a global sensation, resonating in the bloodstream of today’s youth. But the road to...

DEAD LETTER CIRCUS Interview with Kim Benzie & Clint “Vinnie” Vincent

It’s been a while since we’ve talked with Dead Letter Circus. Five years to be exact. Back when we did our previous interview with the Australian band, they had just started touring in the States, and were trekking across the country with a bunch of metal...