Skeletonwitch Reveal Details for New Album ‘Serpents Unleashed’

by | Aug 14, 2013

Skeletonwitch’s new album Serpents Unleashed will be released in October.

Out October 29th in North America through Prosthetic Records, the album was recorded with Converge’s Kurt Ballou.

Serpents Unleashed Track Listing:

01. Serpents Unleashed
02. Beneath Dead Leaves
03. I Am Of Death (Hell Has Arrived)
04. From A Cloudless Sky
05. Burned From Bone
06. Unending, Everliving
07. Blade On The Flesh, Blood On My Hands
08. This Evil Embrace
09. Unwept
10. Born Of The Light That Does Not Shine
11. More Cruel Than Weak