Sleeping Giant ‘Dead Men Walking’ Track Streaming

by | May 17, 2011

Sleeping Giant have posted a new track entitled “Dead Men Walking”. Listen on Facebook.

The song comes from the band’s album, Kingdom Days In An Evil Age, scheduled for release on July 12 via Ain’t No Grave Records (ANGR).

Kingdom Days In An Evil Age Track Listing:

01. Throne Room Militance
02. Dead Men Walking
03. Eyes Wide Open (feat. Frankie Palmeri)
04. The Cross Is Suicide
05. ICXC
06. Tithemi
07. Tongues of Fire
08. Jehova Shalom
09. The Unnamable Name
10. Morning Star
11. Enthroned
12. Defiance
13. Father to the Fatherless
13. Holy Is The Lamb

Dead Letter Circus Interview: On Building a Fanbase in the US

Awaiting an order of gourmet sandwiches at a restaurant on the Sunset Strip, Dead Letter Circus guitarist Rob Maric and frontman Kim Benzie speak of mainstream media and its influence on society. “It’s not natural to have violence broadcasted to you...

August Burns Red Interview: From the Beginnings to ‘Leveler’

Hours before the group’s sold out show at House of Blues Sunset, August Burns Red drummer Matt Greiner speaks of growing up on Solid State Records bands. “My parents didn’t let me listen to anything else,” Greiner laughs in the dim green room...