Soilwork ‘The Panic Broadcast’ Tracklist Revealed

by | Apr 8, 2010

Soilwork have revealed the tracklisting for their upcoming album, “The Panic Broadcast”, which can be found below. The effort will be released on June 2 via Nuclear Blast.

01. Late For The Kill, Early For The Slaughter
02. 2 Lives Worth Of Reckoning
03. The Thrill
04. Deliverance Is Mine
05. Night Comes Clean
06. King Of The Threshold
07. Let This River Flow
08. Epitome
09. The Akuma Afterglow
10. Enter Dog Of Pavlov