Stray From The Path Tap Letlive & Stick To Your Guns Frontmen to Guest on ‘Anonymous’; Album Details + New Song Streaming

by | Aug 27, 2013

Stray From The Path have revealed details for their new album Anonymous.

The album comes out on September 17th through Sumerian Records and will feature guest appearances by Letlive frontman Jason Aalon Butler and Jesse Barnett of Stick To Your Guns.

Streaming below is their new song “False Flag.”

Anonymous Track Listing:

01. False Flag
02. Badge And A Bullet
03. Radio (feat. Jesse Barnett)
04. Scissor Hands (Feat. Jason Aalon Butler)
05. Black Friday
06. Counting Sheep
07. Slice Of Life
08. Tell Them I’m Not Home
09. Landmines
10. Anonymous

Doomriders Interview – Nate Newton – The Beginnings, No Expectations, Converge

When Nate Newton is not on tour playing bass for Converge, he lends his guitar and vocal skills to Doomriders, a metal band that has released two full length albums and a handful of splits – they’ve even played a few shows with Danzig. There are no goals or...

The Word Alive Interview: The Life Cycles of Tyler ‘Telle’ Smith

When The Word Alive frontman Tyler “Telle” Smith played bass for Greeley Estates in 2008, he remembers trashing a hotel room. “We toilet-papered our hotel room for no reason,” he laughs. “We woke up with toilet paper...

Underoath Interview with Spencer Chamberlain

I often wonder about the tipping point of bands. At what moment in any given successful band’s career — in conjunction with marketing, public relations, and relentless touring efforts — did they enter the forefront of public consciousness, and what caused...

RX Bandits Interview with Matt Embree & Steve Choi: A Decade with RXB

If you’ve been a longtime RRS reader, you may remember one of our very first video interviews ever, done back in 2009 with RX Bandits. That one — filled with cheap beer and long talks of Fugazi — was conducted a few months before Mandala...