STREAM: I See Stars’ Reworked Version of Bane’s ‘Can We Start Again’ feat. Frankie Palmeri & Mattie Montgomery

by | May 13, 2013

I See Stars have debuted a reworked version of Bane’s song “Can We Start Again,” featuring Emmure’s Frankie Palmeri and For Today’s Mattie Montgomery.

The song will appear on the band’s upcoming digital mixtape, Renegades Forever, out May 28th through Sumerian Records.

Renegades Forever Track Listing:

01. Can We Start Again (ft. Frankie Palmeri of Emmure & Mattie Montgomery of For Today)
02. Underneath Every Smile (Acoustic Version)
03. This Isn’t A Gameboy
04. The Hardest Mistakes (Popkong mix ft. Cassadee Pope)
05. The Hardest Mistakes Pt 2 (Popkong mix ft. Cassadee Pope)
06. Filth Friends Unite (Celldweller Remix)
07. Gnars Attacks (Mutrix Remix)
08. Electric Forest (Andrew Oliver Remix)
09. NZT48 (Razihel Remix)
10. NZT48 (Razihel Remix Pt 2)
11. Save The Cheerleader (Bare Remix)

It Prevails Interview: The Growing Pains of a Hardcore Band

On a day in 2003, Ian Fike received a phone call that changed his life: his Portland-based band Ever We Fall landed a deal with Rise Records. At the time a sophomore in high school, Fike found himself in the studio recording what would become the band’s debut EP,...

Every Time I Die Interview: Andy Williams on Ex Lives, Inspirations, & the Current Metal Scene

“You let your hair grow out,” says Andy Williams as we soundcheck for the interview. “You look like a fucking hippie.” In the courtyard across the street from the Glass House in Pomona, the Every Time I Die guitarist talks...