Suicidal Tendencies ‘No Mercy Fool!/The Suicidal Family’ to Feature Re-Recorded Tracks — Due in September

by | Aug 2, 2010

Suicidal Records will be releasing “No Mercy Fool!/The Suicidal Family”, an offering that features re-recorded tracks from Suicidal Tendencies’ second album, “Join The Army”, as well as songs from the second full-length from No Mercy, Suicidal Tendencies guitarist Mike Clark’s speed metal band from 1986.

The release is due out on September 7.