Tera Melos ‘X’ed Out’: New Album Details Revealed

by | Jan 17, 2013

Tera Melos will release their new album X’ed Out in April.

Out April 16th through Sargent House, a new track titled “Tropic Lame” is available for free download at RollingStone.com.

X’ed Out Track Listing:

01. Weird Circles
02. New Chlorine
03. Bite
04. Snake Lake
05. Sunburn
06. Melody Nine
07. No Phase
08. Tropic Lame
09. Slimed
10. Until Lufthansa
11. Surf Nazis
12. X’ed Out and Tired

Zechs Marquise: The Ryan’s Rock Show Interview

Back when I was a wee lad, 15 or so, At The Drive-In was by far my favorite band ever. Even today their music is on my top all-time list of kick ass bands next to groups like Fugazi and Faith No More. I remember in my pubescent years always thinking, whoever got to...