Texas In July ‘One Reality’ Album Release Date, Track Listing

by | Mar 9, 2011

Texas In July’s forthcoming album, One Reality, will see its release on April 26 via Equal Vision.

The record was recorded with producer Zeuss (Hatebreed, Shadows Fall) this past winter.

One Reality Track Listing:

01. Introduction
02. Magnolia
03. 1000 Lies
04. Dreamer
05. Dying World
06. No Greater Love
07. May
08. Our Freedom
09. Cyclops
10. Pretender
11. One Reality

For Today Interview: Mattie Montgomery on the Rise to Immortal

On the loading dock of a security-intense venue during the Anaheim stop of the band’s headlining tour, For Today frontman Mattie Montgomery reminisces of signing with Facedown Records in 2008. “Our drummer David [Morrison] was on the Facedown street team...

PERIPHERY: An Interview with Misha Mansoor

During one of the only house shows Periphery ever played in their 10-year history, the floor of the place collapsed. That’s what Misha Mansoor told us after we wrapped up our interview in Hollywood. “It was the last house show we played,”...