The Bled New Album ‘Heat Fetish’ Tracklisting Revealed

by | Dec 17, 2009

The Bled have revealed the tracklisting for their upcoming album, “Heat Fetish”, due out in March. The tracklisting is as follows:

01. Devolver
02. Mouthbreather
03. Running through walls
04. Smoke Breaks
05. Need New Conspirators
06. Shouting Fire in a Crowded Room
07. Needs
08. Meet Me in the Bone Orchard
09. Crowbait
10. When Exiting Your Vehicle
11. Night Errors
12. Crawling Home

Between the Buried and Me Interview: Paul Waggoner & Dan Briggs on the Parallax

It’s the last day of the Summer Slaughter tour and things are hectic in Anaheim. “They won’t let us take our food inside,” guitarist Paul Waggoner says, adjusting the window blinds at the front of the group’s RV. Security has been tight...

Trap Them Interview with Vocalist Ryan McKenney

What is the definition of a successful band? A band that graces the covers of mainstream magazines, or is success defined as consistent touring, playing in front of 20 kids per night? Trap Them vocalist Ryan McKenney has little concern for mainstream notoriety or...