The Browning Writing New Album & Add New Members

by | Nov 17, 2012

The Browning have started writing material for their next album and made some changes to their lineup.

Frontman Jonny McBee stated, “Jesse [Glidewell] and Noah [Robertson] have both decided to step down both for their own personal reasons. I want to thank both of them for putting work into this with us!”

Drew Ellis will return to bass, while Cody Stewart will join the band on drums.

A new album is expected out sometime next year.