The Dillinger Escape Plan, Evile Nirvana Covers to Appear on Kerrang! ‘Nevermind Forever’ CD

by | Sep 21, 2011

Kerrang! Magazine’s September 24th issue will feature a 14-track Nirvana covers CD, Nevermind Forever, that will include renditions from The Dillinger Escape Plan, Evile, amongst others.

Nevermind Forever Track Listing:

01. Smells Like Teen Spirit – Arcane Roots
02. In Bloom – Framing Hanley
03. Come As You Are – Deaf Havana
04. Breed – Rise To Remain
05. Lithium – Francesqa
06. Polly – Young Guns
07. Territorial Pissings – The Dillinger Escape Plan
08. Drain You – Kids In Glass Houses
09. Lounge Act – Evile
10. Stay Away – The Blackout
11. On A Plain – Frank Turner
12. Something In The Way – Spycatcher
13. Endless, Nameless – Dangerous!
14. Sliver (bonus track) – We Are The Ocean

Comeback Kid Interview: Christian Hardcore, Career Highlights, & Technology

In the late 90’s, Jeremy Hiebert’s main goal as a young musician was to play in a band that sold 10,000 records. “I wanted to be on the road,” he comments. “I love [going] to a city that I’ve never been to, and [walking around to...

DEAD LETTER CIRCUS Interview with Kim Benzie & Clint “Vinnie” Vincent

It’s been a while since we’ve talked with Dead Letter Circus. Five years to be exact. Back when we did our previous interview with the Australian band, they had just started touring in the States, and were trekking across the country with a bunch of metal...