The Ghost Inside ‘Get What You Give’ Tracklisting

by | May 11, 2012

The Ghost Inside have announced the track listing their new album Get What You Give, out June 19th through Epitaph Records.

Get What You Give Track Listing:

01. This Is What I Know About Sacrifice
02. Outlive
03. Engine 45
04. Slipping Away
05. The Great Unknown
06. Dark Horse
07. White Light
08. Thirty Three
09. Face Value
10. Deceiver
11. Test The Limits

PALMS: An Interview with Aaron Harris & Jeff Caxide

Given the names involved, it’s no surprise that Palms have attracted a bunch of attention since the release of their self-titled debut album last year. The band that features Deftones frontman Chino Moreno with former members of Isis garnered endless...

Le Butcherettes Interview: The Beginnings, Next Album, & Deftones / Dillinger Tour

Le Butcherettes frontwoman Teri Gender Bender has little patience for unenthusiastic crowds, especially ones in Arizona. Hesitant to play the band’s Mesa show on their recent stint with Deftones, Gender Bender, raised in Mexico from age 14, made it a point to...