The Human Abstract ‘Digital Veil’ Track Listing Revealed

by | Feb 15, 2011

The Human Abstract have revealed the track listing for their upcoming album, Digital Veil, due on March 8 through eOne Music.

Digital Veil Track Listing:

01. Elegiac       
02. Complex Terms
03. Digital Veil 
04. Faust          
05. Antebellum
06. Holographic Sight  
07. Horizon To Zenith
08. Patterns

Every Time I Die Interview: Andy Williams on Ex Lives, Inspirations, & the Current Metal Scene

“You let your hair grow out,” says Andy Williams as we soundcheck for the interview. “You look like a fucking hippie.” In the courtyard across the street from the Glass House in Pomona, the Every Time I Die guitarist talks...

Stray From The Path Interview: Bringing it Back to the Streets

On an early November morning en route to Salt Lake City, Stray From The Path had a run with disaster – a patch of black ice sent the band’s van and trailer swerving off a frozen U.S. highway before the break of dawn. “We flipped and then a semi-truck...

Asking Alexandria Interview: Reckless, Relentless, & Soberless in Seattle

Over a late afternoon lunch on Hollywood’s Sunset Strip, Asking Alexandria guitarist Ben Bruce expresses his admiration for actor Charlie Sheen. “I just want to meet him. I just want to party with him. I wish he’d call me and say ‘hey, come to...