The Secret ‘Solve Et Coagula’ Due in September, Track Listing Revealed

by | Aug 1, 2010

The Secret will release their upcoming album, “Solve Et Coagula”, via Southern Lord Recordings on September 28.

The effort was recorded by Kurt Ballou (Trap Them, Converge) in his Godcity studio.

“Solve Et Coagula” track listing:

01. Cross Builder
02. Death Alive
03. Double Slaughter
04. Where It Ends
05. Antitalian
06. Weatherman
07. Pleasure In Self Destruction
08. Eve Of The Last Day
09. Pursuit Of Discomfort
10. Bell Of Urgency
11. War Desire
12. 1968

Every Time I Die Interview: Andy Williams on Ex Lives, Inspirations, & the Current Metal Scene

“You let your hair grow out,” says Andy Williams as we soundcheck for the interview. “You look like a fucking hippie.” In the courtyard across the street from the Glass House in Pomona, the Every Time I Die guitarist talks...

August Burns Red Interview: From the Beginnings to ‘Leveler’

Hours before the group’s sold out show at House of Blues Sunset, August Burns Red drummer Matt Greiner speaks of growing up on Solid State Records bands. “My parents didn’t let me listen to anything else,” Greiner laughs in the dim green room...