The Word Alive ‘Deceiver’ Deluxe to Include Wes Borland Remix, Kanye West & Ozzy Osbourne Covers

by | Apr 21, 2011

The Word Alive will digitally release a deluxe edition of their album Deceiver on June 7.

The outing will include two new songs — “Lights And Stones” and “Apologician”, which can be previewed here — “The Wretched (KC Blitz Remix)”, “2012 (KC Blitz Remix)”, “The Hounds Of Anubis (Wes Borland Remix)”, “The Wretched” music video (unreleased), “2012” music video, “Heartless” (Kanye West cover), and “Over The Mountain” (Ozzy Osbourne cover).