The Word Alive ‘Life Cycles’ Tracklist

by | May 8, 2012

The track listing for The Word Alive’s new album Life Cycles, out July 3rd through Fearless, is below.

Life Cycles Track Listing:

01. Dragon Spell
02. Wishmaster
03. Entirety
04. For Your Health
05. Bar Fight
06. Life Cycles
07. Evolution
08. Hidden Lakes
09. Ambitionary
10. Live A Lie
11. Belong
12. Room 126
13. Astral Plane

For Today Interview: Mattie Montgomery on the Rise to Immortal

On the loading dock of a security-intense venue during the Anaheim stop of the band’s headlining tour, For Today frontman Mattie Montgomery reminisces of signing with Facedown Records in 2008. “Our drummer David [Morrison] was on the Facedown street team...

Deafheaven Interview: George Clarke & Kerry McCoy on their Success & The World of Blogging

It’s hard to imagine that Deafheaven’s success all spawned off the release of their 2010 demo. Even frontman George Clarke and guitarist Kerry McCoy are among the disbelievers, especially since they recorded the four-track effort out of boredom. Since...