The Word Alive’s ‘Deceiver’ Due in August, Track Listing Revealed

by | Jun 30, 2010

The Word Alive will release their debut album, “Deceiver”, on August 31 via Fearless.

Track List:

01. The Hounds of Anubis
02. Epiphany
03. The Wretched
04. Consider It Mutual
05. 2012
06. Dream Catcher
07. Like Father Like Son
08. Battle Royale
09. You’re All I See
10. We Know Who You Are

Periphery Interview: Music Philosophy, The Next Album, & Haunted Shores

It’s Friday night in West Hollywood, and Periphery guitarist Alex Bois just picked up an unexpected souvenir. “We got a $100 ticket [for parking on Sunset Blvd],” he exclaims. “But it’s ok, it’s Friday night and we’re here in Hollywood.” Perhaps optimism like this is...

From First To Last Interview – Matt Manning, Blake Steiner – ‘Throne to the Wolves’

It has been quite some time since I last sat down with the From First To Last gentlemen. In fact, my previous interview with the band was about Sonny Moore quitting the group, working with Ross Robinson on “Heroine”, and Wes Borland of Limp Bizkit filling...