The World We Knew ‘Death Dealer’ Track Listing Revealed

by | Mar 17, 2011

The World We Knew has set Death Dealer as the title of its next album. A June release is expected via Blkheart Group.

Death Dealer Track Listing:

01. Hopeless Hero
02. Death Dealer
03. The Endless
04. Grand Destroyer
05. Extermination
06. Against All Odds
07. Ground Zero
08. Judgment Day
09. Secrets Don’t Make Friends
10. Sacrifice
11. Backlash

Omar Rodriguez-Lopez Interview: The Mars Volta & Bosnian Rainbows

“It’s loud in there,” says Omar Rodriguez-Lopez in a dark alley behind the Troubadour. It’s a cool autumn evening in West Hollywood and inside the venue they’re sound-checking for the first Bosnian Rainbows L.A. show, a new project...

Doomriders Interview – Nate Newton – The Beginnings, No Expectations, Converge

When Nate Newton is not on tour playing bass for Converge, he lends his guitar and vocal skills to Doomriders, a metal band that has released two full length albums and a handful of splits – they’ve even played a few shows with Danzig. There are no goals or...

Chimaira Interview: Guitarist Rob Arnold on the Band’s Early Days & the Nu Metal Era

“We were just young and hungry, and wanted to do whatever we could,” guitarist Rob Arnold reflects on Chimaira’s early days as a band. “Now being in it, we just know so much more — so much of the reality.” Sitting outside a cafe on...