This or the Apocalypse ‘Dead Years’ Tracklist & Album Teaser

by | Aug 6, 2012

This or the Apocalypse have revealed details for their new album Dead Years, out September 25th in North America via eOne. A teaser is below.

Dead Years Track Listing:

01. Hell Praiser
02. Power Hawk
03. In Wolves
04. Americans
05. Hate the Ones You Love
06. You Own No One but You
07. A Damn Moment
08. Gaunt and Fierce
09. Kill’em With Guidance
10. Hard Branch to Snap

An Interview with Rival Schools’ Walter Schreifels: On Quicksand & The Origins of Post-Hardcore

Ever wonder what band headlined the first Warped Tour in ’95? The answer: Quicksand, fronted by Walter Schreifels. “At the time I thought it was a budget Lollapalooza,” he recalls. As he sips on a cup of coffee at Bonnerhaus, the Ryan’s Rock...