Thursday, Circa Survive, Daughters, & These Arms Are Snakes Cover Nirvana for “In Utero” Tribute Album

Are you a Nirvana fan? Because Robotic Empire will be putting out their long-awaited Nirvana covers album, featuring renditions of tracks by Thursday, Circa Survive, Daughters, These Arms Are Snakes, and more. Ah yes — caught your eyes, didn’t it?

Titled In Utero: In Tribute: In Entirety, the effort celebrates Robotic Empire’s 100th release and 15-year-anniversary. As you can probably guess from the title, the 12-song tribute album will feature a variety of artists covering Nirvana’s final studio album in full.

It comes out on vinyl on Record Store Day, April 19th, and will also be digitally released that day.

In Utero: In Tribute: In Entirety track listing:

01. Pygmy Lush – “Serve the Servants”
02. Circa Survive – “Scentless Apprentice”
03. These Arms Are Snakes – “Heart-Shaped Box”
04. Thursday – “Rape Me”
05. Jay Reatard – “Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge on Seattle”
06. Young Widows – “Dumb”
07. Mean Jeans – “Very Ape”
08. Thou – “Milk It”
09. Whirr – “Pennyroyal Tea”
10. Daughters – “Radio Friendly Unit Shifter”
11. Ceremony – “Tourette’s”
12. Black Math Horseman – “All Apologies”