Thursday ‘No Devolución’ Album Release Date Confirmed, New Track Streaming

by | Feb 1, 2011

Thursday have set No Devolución as the title of their next album due on April 12 via Epitaph.

A new track, “Magnets Caught in a Metal Heart”, can be streamed online here.

No Devolución Track Listing:

01. Fast to the End
02. No Answers
03. A Darker Forest
04. Sparks Against the Sun
05. Open Quotes
06. Past and Future Ruins
07. Magnets Caught in a Metal Heart
08. Empty Glass
09. A Gun in the First Act
10. Millimeter
11. Turnpike Divides
12. Stay True