Times of Grace (Killswitch Engage) Set November Release Date for ‘The Hymn of a Broken Man’

by | Aug 17, 2010

Times of Grace — a project featuring Killswitch Engage guitarist Adam Dutkiewicz and former Killswitch/The Empire Shall Fall vocalist Jesse Leach — have set November 9 as the release date of their new album, “The Hymn of a Broken Man”, via Roadrunner.

“The Hymn of a Broken Man” Track Listing:

01. Strength in Numbers
02. Fight For Life
03. Willing
04. Where The Spirit Leads Me
05. Until The End Of Days
06. Live In Love
07. In the Arms of Mercy
08. Hymn of a Broken Man
09. Hope Remains
10. The End of Eternity
11. Worlds Apart
12. Fall From Grace