Totimoshi ‘Avenger’ Album Release Date, Track Listing

by | Jul 11, 2011

Totimoshi will release its new album, Avenger, on August 16th via At A Loss Recordings.

The effort was produced by Toshi Kasai (Melvins, Shrinebuilder, Tool), and features appearances by Dale Crover (The Melvins, Shrinebuilder), Brent Hinds (Mastodon), and Scott Kelly (Neurosis, Shrinebuilder)
Avenger Track Listing:

01. Avenger
02. The Fool
03. Mainline
04. Calling All Curs
05. Rose
06. Opus
07. Leaves
08. Snag
09. Waning Divine

The Chariot Interview on Ryan’s Rock Show

Given the current state of the music industry, it’s often hard to know if a band creates art, or if they’re a manufactured product designed to sell. Half of the time at shows, it’s hard to tell if a band is playing for real, or if they’re playing to pre-recorded...