Trapped Under Ice New Song Debuts, ‘Big Kiss Goodnight’ Release Date, Track Listing

by | Aug 16, 2011

Trapped Under Ice have debuted a new song, “Born to Die,” which can be streamed below.

The band’s new album, Big Kiss Goodnight, is due out October 22nd through Good Fight.

Big Kiss Goodnight Track Listing:

01. Born To Die
02. Pleased To Meet You
03. Jail
04. Outcast
05. Victimized
06. Time Waits
07. Dead Inside
08. True Love
09. Disconnect
10. Draw The Line
11. You And I
12. Still Cold
13. Reality Unfolds (Re-recorded demo)