War From A Harlots Mouth Record Deftones Cover Track, Album Track List Revealed

by | Sep 19, 2010

War From A Harlots Mouth will release a cover of the Deftones track “Hexagram” on the digital deluxe and digipak versions of their new record “MMX”. The release, set to hit streets on November 9 via Lifeforce, has the following track list:

“MMX” Track Listing:
01. Insomnia
02. To Age and Obsolete
03. The Increased Sensation of Dullness
04. Sleep is the Brother of Death
05. The Polyglutamine Pact
06. Cancer Man
07. C.G.B. Spender
08. Sugarcoat
09. Spineless
10. Recluse MMX
11. Inferno III / IV

Periphery Interview: Music Philosophy, The Next Album, & Haunted Shores

It’s Friday night in West Hollywood, and Periphery guitarist Alex Bois just picked up an unexpected souvenir. “We got a $100 ticket [for parking on Sunset Blvd],” he exclaims. “But it’s ok, it’s Friday night and we’re here in Hollywood.” Perhaps optimism like this is...