Wormrot ‘Noise EP’ Track Listing

by | Aug 5, 2011

The track listing for Wormrot’s upcoming Noise EP can be found below. The effort is expected to be released in September via Earache.

Noise EP Track Listing:

01. Loathsome Delusions
02. False Assumptions
03. Outburst of Annoyance
04. Breed to Breed
05. Perpetual Extinction

Cancer Bats Interview: Liam Cormier is Dead Set on Living

“We need five minutes,” says Liam Cormier to the impatient valet, who’s trying to kick us out of the lot behind The Roxy. The cars are starting to roll in for tonight’s show with Kvelertak and Cancer Bats, and the dudes at the valet booth are...

Bleeding Through Interview on Ryan’s Rock Show

If you’ve been a Ryan’s Rock Show reader for a minute, you may remember the interview I did a while back with Death By Stereo. I got into a pretty long discussion with the dudes about the early Orange County punk scene, and how a small community of kids...