Album Details

All Hail The Yeti – Screams From a Black Wilderness

Release Date: Apr 8th
All Hail The Yeti – Screams From a Black Wilderness
(Minus Head)

Track Listing:

01. Before The Flames
02. Plague Dance
03. Let The Night Roar
04. Mr. Murder (feat. Brock Lindow of 36 Crazyfists)
05. Lady Of The Night
06. Witch Is Dead
07. Daughter Of The Morning Star
08. Sun Will Never Set
09. Fall Of Core
10. Breaking On The Wheel
11. Nemesis Queen
12. Angels Envy


All Hail The Yeti to Join Misery Signals on Some Canadian Shows

Light a few candles and chug some whiskey. You know about this LA band All Hail The Yeti?  We’ve mentioned them a few times, most recently when they played a show in April with Black Map (Dredg) at the Viper Room. Anyway, these dudes are going to be joining Misery Signals on a few of their 10-year anniversary shows for the release of 2004 album Of Malice and the Magnum Heart. The bummer for us US people…these dates are in Canada.


Black Map (Dredg) to Make their LA Debut with Kill Devil Hill & All Hail the Yeti

Are you a SoCal resident who’s been waiting to see Black Map, the new band featuring members of Dredg, Far, and The Trophy Fire? They recently put out their debut EP, Driver, and will be playing in Los Angeles next month.

News Tour Dates

All Hail The Yeti to Join the Second Leg of In This Moment’s Hellpop Tour

All Hail The Yeti will join In This Moment on the second leg of their “Hellpop Tour” in January.