Hear The First New AT THE GATES Song to Come Out Since You Were in Kindergarten

It’s been a lifetime since At The Gates put out anything new, quite literally in fact. The pioneers of the Gothenburg melodic death metal scene that influenced a generation of bands haven’t come out with a record since 1995, and next month they’ll be releasing their long-awaited follow up.

Album Details

At The Gates – At War With Reality

Release Date: Oct 28th
At The Gates – At War With Reality
(Century Media)

Track Listing:

01. El Altar del Dios Desconocido
02. Death and the Labyrinth
03. At War with Reality
04. The circular Ruins
05. Heroes and Tombs
06. The Conspiracy of the Blind
07. Order from Chaos
08. The Book of Sand (The Abomination)
09. The Head of the Hydra
10. City of Mirrors
11. Easter of Gods
12. Upon Pillars of Dust
13. The Night Eternal