‘The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo’ Free Six-Track Sampler Available for Download

Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross are offering a free six-song sampler of tracks from The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo soundtrack, now due digitally on December 9th and on CD December 27th. The sampler can be downloaded at

Reznor and Ross’ cover of Led Zeppelin’s “Immigrant Song” with Karen O (Yeah Yeah Yeahs) is streaming below.