Bleeding Through Reveal Self-Titled Album Tracklisting

Bleeding Through have revealed the tracklisting for their upcoming self-titled album due out on on April 13th. The tracklisting is as follows:

01. A Resurrection
02. Anti-Hero
03. Your Abandonment
04. Fifteen Minutes
05. Salvation Never Found
06. Breathing In The Wrath
07. This Time Nothing Is Sacred
08. Divide The Armies
09. Drag Me To The Ocean
10. Light My Eyes
11. Slow Your Roll
12. Distortion, Devotion


Bleeding Through Sign to Roadrunner International

Roadrunner International has teamed up with Rise Records to release Bleeding Through’s upcoming self-titled album. Rise Records will handle the U.S. and Canada release, while Roadrunner will be handling all other territories.

Bleeding Through’s Brandan Schieppati commented:

“We’re very excited to be teaming back up with Roadrunner, who released ‘The Truth’ and ‘This is Love, This is Murderous’ with us previously. Their team is fantastic and the label is legendary.”

News Tour Dates

Black Procession Tour with Machine Head, Hatebreed, More Japan/Australia Dates

“The Black Procession” Tour, featuring Machine Head, Hatebreed, and Bleeding Through, will now include a handful of Japan and Australia dates with Crossfaith opening in Japan and Emmure opening in Australia. Dates are as follows:

Mar 16 Japan, Tokyo @ O East
Mar 17 Japan, Tokyo @ O East
Mar 18 Japan, Osaka @ Quattro
Mar 22 Australia, Perth @ Metropolis
Mar 24 Australia, Adelaide @ The Barton
Mar 26 Australia, Melbourne @ Festival Hall
Mar 27 Australia, Sydney @ Luna Park
Mar 28 Australia, Brisbane @ River Stage