Album Details

Buzz Osborne – This Machine Kills Artists

Release Date: Jun 3rd
Buzz Osborne – This Machine Kills Artists
(Ipecac Recordings)

Track Listing:

01. Dark Brown Teeth
02. Rough Democracy
03. Laid Back Walking
04. Drunken Baby
05. Vaulting Over A Microphone
06. New River
07. The Vulgar Joke
08. Everything’s Easy For You
09. The Ripping Driving
10. How I Became Offensive
11. Instrument of God
12. The Spoiled Brat
13. Illegal Mona
14. Good and Hostile
15. The Blithering Idiot
16. Useless King of the Punks
17. The Hesitation Twist

News Tour Dates

Buzz Osborne is Going on Tour this Summer

Melvins frontman Buzz Osborne aka King Buzzo will go on a two-month US tour this summer supporting his first solo acoustic release, This Machine Kills Artists, out June 3rd via Ipecac Recordings.