News Tour Dates

Shockwave Festival Tour Dates Announced: Fear Factory, Cattle Decapitation, Misery Index

Fear Factory, Voivod, Cattle Decapitation, Misery Index, Revocation, Havok, Dirge Within, Last Chance To Reason, Vildhjarta, The Browning, and Forged In Flame will team up for the “Shockwave Festival Tour 2012.” Dates follow:


Cattle Decapitation ‘Monolith of Inhumanity’ Album Due in May, New Song Streaming

Cattle Decapitation’s new album Monolith of Inhumanity will be released on May 8th in North America through Metal Blade. A new track called “A Living, Breathing Piece of Defecating Meat” is below.

Monolith of Inhumanity Track Listing: