Album Details Notable Releases Upcoming Releases

Code Orange – Forever

Release Date: Jan 13th, 2017
Code Orange – Forever

Track Listing:

01. Forever
02. Kill the Creator
03. Real
04. Bleeding in the Blur
05. The Mud
06. The New Reality
07. Spy
08. Ugly
09. No One Is Untouchable
10. Hurt Goes On
11. dream2


CODE ORANGE Releasing New Album “Forever”

Get ready to jump up and down for this one. Code Orange announced that they’ll be releasing their third studio album early next year — it’s called Forever. The title track is streaming now.


CODE ORANGE on ASKING ALEXANDRIA: Fuck their Rockstar Mentality

Destroying venues, trashing hotels. In a recent interview with Rock Sound, Asking Alexandria talked about their party antics, and well… their disregard for any human beings other than themselves. This didn’t sit well with lots of people, including Code Orange, who called them out on it.


RED FANG & TORCHE to Tour UK/Europe this Fall

Red Fang, who recently finished work on a new album with producer Ross Robinson (At The Drive-In, Glassjaw), will be touring the UK and Europe with Torche this fall.

News Tour Dates

DEFTONES & CODE ORANGE to Tour this Spring

Deftones have announced a tour in May with Code Orange as support.