Dirty Little Rabbits Reveal Debut Album Tracklisting

Dirty Little Rabbits (Slipknot) have revealed the tracklisting for their self-titled debut album due out on July 6 via The End Records. The tracklisting is as follows:

01. Simon
02. You Say
03. Put It In The Rock
04. Hello
05. Happy
06. I Love You
07. Professional Hit
08. If
09. Leave Me Alone
10. The Didn’ts
11. Rabbit Holes


Dirty Little Rabbits (Slipknot) Debut ‘Professional Hit’ Music Video

Dirty Little Rabbits — a band featuring M. Shawn “Clown” Crahan of Slipknot — have released a music video for their track “Professional Hit” — watch it below.

The song comes off the group’s forthcoming self-titled debut album due out on July 6.



Anti-Flag and Dirty Little Rabbits Confirm Warped Tour Dates

Anti-Flag and Dirty Little Rabbits – the side project of Slipknot percussionist M. Shawn “Clown” Crahan – have been confirmed on a handful of dates for this summer’s Warped Tour. Anti-Flag will be appearing on the festival from August 5th through 15th, while Dirty Little Rabbits will be performing on dates from July 20th through August 5th.

News Tour Dates

Slipknot Side Project Dirty Little Rabbits to Support Lacuna Coil

Dirty Little Rabbits, a band featuring Slipknot percussionist M. Shawn “Clown” Crahan, have been confirmed to support Lacuna Coil on a leg of upcoming European dates. Dates are as follows:

Jan 29 Academy @ Dublin, IRE
Jan 31 Academy @ Manchester, UK
Feb 01 O2 Academy @ Birmingham, UK
Feb 02 ABC @ Glasgow, UK
Feb 04 02 Academy @ Bristol, UK
Feb 05 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire @ London, UK
Feb 08 Bataclan @ Paris, FRA